How I Got Over

I'ma need you to get excited......Roots, darlings, I can't afford to come to your picnic, so take this shout out to your new album coming in June as my sincerest apology......
1. Walk Alone (Truck North, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
2. Dear God 2.0 (Jim James, MOF)
3. Radio Daze (Blu, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
4. Now Or Never (Phonte Coleman, Dice Raw)
5. How I Got Over (Dice Raw)
6. The Day (Blu, Phonte Coleman, Patty Crash)
7. Right On (Joanna Newsom, Sugar Tongue Slim)
8. Doin It Again (John Legend)
9. The Fire (John Legend, Rick Friedrich)

I'm actually not reeeeallly feelin' this title track video, but I'm still crazy stupid excited about this album. Release date: June 22, 2010

No comments:

Post a Comment